The Internal Committee (IC) of Cotton University (2019-2022), constituted of the following faculty and officers, is committed to providing a neutral, confidential and supportive environment to members of the campus community and serves as the complaint redressal mechanism under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013:  


Dr Rakhee Kalita Moral, Presiding Officer


Ms Millie Hazarika, Senior Advocate (External Member ) 


Prof. Mausumi Ganguly, Member


Dr Gautam Mazumdar, Member


Dr Ruma Talukdar, G. Secy.CUTAMember


Dr Zabeen Ahmed, Librarian, Member


Ms Madhulipi Talukdar, PS to VC  Member


 *As on October 2019


For any complaint contact:

Email ID:

Office Phone: +91 91270 10934