Library Committee

As par the provision of the Statute of Cotton University, vide section 23(lX), the Library Information Services Committee (LISC) is constituted with the following members:

1. Vice Chancellor, CU Chairman
2. Dean, Physical, Chemical, Mathematical Science, CU Member
3. Dean, Social Science, CU Member
4. Dean, Language, CU Member
5. Dean, Life Science, CU Member
6. Dean, Earth Science, CU Member
7. Dean, Research & Development, CU Member
8. Dean, Student's Welfare, CU Member
9. Academic Registrar, CU Member
10. Librarian Member Secretary
11. Dr Ujjwal Deka Barua, Associate Prof., Dept. of Geography Member
12. Dr Jnanedra Barman, Assistant Prof., Dept. of Assamese Member
13. Dr Deepjyoti Kalita, Assistant Prof., Dept. of Lib. & Info. Sc. Member
14. Amlan Jyoti Kalita, PhD Student, Department of Chemistry Student Member
15. Nepur Ranjan Hazarlka, PG 3rd semester, Dept. of Mathematics Student Member
16. Swaswati Priyadarshini, UG 3rd Semester, Dept. of Anthropology Student Member


Notification for Library Committee Click here