

COTTON UNIVERSITY

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR OF STUDENTS' WELFARE Panbazar, Guwahati, Assam-781001

www.cottonuniversity.ac.in :: email : dsw@cottonuniversity.ac.in

Memo No.: CU/DSW/2022/102/039

Date: 31/01/2023

NOTIFICATION

Mahendra Nath Bhattacharyya and Jaya Bhattacharyya Memorial Scholarship, 2022-23 (For Economically Weaker Students of HS First year)

The following students are selected as the recipients of Mahendra Nath Bhattacharyya and Jaya Bhattacharyya Memorial Scholarship, 2022-23 for economically weaker students of HS First year. The scholarship was sponsored by Dr. Indra Kumar Bhattacharyya, Ex-principal, Cotton College, Guwahati.

SI. No.	Enrollment no.	Name
1.	HSS22145	ARTINA THAOSEN
2.	HSA22136	AKASH TERON

(Dr. Prasanta Sarma)

Director of Students' Welfare, Cotton University, Guwahati 01.

Date: 31/01/2023

Memo No.: CU/DSW/2022/102/039 - 10

Copy for information to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Cotton University.
- 2. PS to Registrar, Cotton University.
- 3. The Dean Students' Welfare, Cotton University.
- 4. The Academic Registrar, Cotton University.
- 5. Convener, IQAC for information and record entry in Welfare Activities by Alumni, 2023.
- 6. Dr. Indra Kumar Bhattacharyya, Ex-principal, C.U. for information & necessary action.
- 7. Artina Thaosen and Akash Teron, H.S. 1st year, 2022-23.
- 8. CSM with a request to upload this notice in the university website.
- 9. Notice boards.
- 10. Office file.

Student's Welfare Office

(Dr. Prasanta Sarma) 10112023 Director of Students' Welfare, Cotton University, Guwahati 01.