The requests of the following students for AECC/MIL Change are accepted:

Name	Enrolment ID (of t	AECC as admitted	New AECC subject
Priyom Kashyap	2231022	Hindi	English Communication
Imranah Hussain	ANT2231008	Hindi	English Communication
NANDINI NILAM	ANT2231021	Hindi	English Communication
Bishal Goswami	BOT2232016	English	Assamese
Sagarika Das	GLY2232049	Hindi	English Communication
Pinakshi Baruah	GPH2232017	Hindi	English Communication
Basanta Kutum	GPH2232023	Assamese	English Communication
Aniket Kumar Rai	HIN2231016	Hindi	English Communication
Ritusmita Bharadwaj	HST2231023	Assamese	English Communication
Raja Darik	HST2231041	Hindi	English Communication
Sayanika Gogoi	MTH2232095	English	English Communication
Jefrin Hussain	PSY2231025	Hindi	English Communication
Nandini Kashyap	PSY2231036	Assamese	English Communication
Dimple Talukdar	SOC2231030	Assamese	English Communication

Academic Registrar